Parish Wards

Bollington is split into three wards;

  • Central Ward
  • East Ward and
  • West Ward.

The Town Council has four Councillors representing each ward and you can view the Councillors page to find out who your ward Councillors are.

You can view the ward boundaries by

  • downloading the ward map
  • visiting the Public Map Viewer on the Cheshire East Council website, type in the town or street to search and click the + sign to add data. Select “Parish Wards”  under the “Council and Democracy” section.

Street Names and Wards

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: .pdf. Request an accessible format.